Skip to main content

USU Eastern Administration Directory

Dave Woolstenhulme

Dave Woolstenhulme

Title: Vice President - Regional Campuses | USU Eastern Interim Chancellor
Office: Distance Education (DE) 406
Campus: Logan
Phone: (435) 823-2294
Email: dave.woolstenhulme@usu.edu

Melanie Nelson

Melanie Nelson

Title: Interim Vice Chancellor for Academic Programs | Associate Vice Chancellor - Arts & Sciences
Office: Reeves (RV) 258
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5358
Email: melanie.nelson@usu.edu

Greg Dart

Greg Dart

Title: Associate Vice President - USU Eastern
Office: Reeves (RV) 183
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5229
Email: greg.dart@usu.edu

Gary Straquadine

Gary Straquadine

Title: Associate Vice President - Career and Technical Education
Office: McDonald Career Center (MCC)
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5294
Email: gary.straquadine@usu.edu

Kristian Olsen

Kristian Olsen

Title: Director - Student Affairs
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 212
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5217
Email: kristian.olsen@usu.edu

Amy Peters

Amy Peters

Title:  Director - Campus Operations
Office: Library & Learning Commons (LLC) 107
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5225
Email: amy.peters@usu.edu

Scott Madsen

Scott Madsen

Title: Interim Athletic Director
Office: Bunnell-Dmitrich Athletic Center (BDAC) 122
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5639 | (435) 650-0227
Email: scott.madsen@usu.edu

Ken Carpenter

Ken Carpenter

Title: Associate Vice Chancellor | Director & Curator of Paleontology - Prehistoric Museum 
Office: Museum
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5752
Email: ken.carpenter@usu.edu

Location

USU Eastern Campus
451 East 400 North
Price, Utah 84501

Administrative Offices
Reeves 183