Skip to main content

USU Eastern Administration Directory

Charley Auberger

Charley Auberger

Title: Administrative Assistant - Vice Chancellor of Student Success
Office: Reeves (RV) 183
Phone: (435) 613-5664
Email: charley.auberger@usu.edu

Ken Carpenter

Ken Carpenter

Title: Associate Vice Chancellor | Director & Curator of Paleontology - Prehistoric Museum 
Office: Museum
Phone: (435) 613-5752
Email: ken.carpenter@usu.edu

Darla Cloward

Darla Cloward

Title: Administrative Assistant - Chancellor's Office
Office: Reeves (RV) 183
Phone: (435) 613-5306
Email: darla.cloward@usu.edu

Greg Dart

Greg Dart

Title: Vice Chancellor - Student Affairs & Enrollment Services
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 212
Phone: (435) 613-5229
Email: greg.dart@usu.edu

Guy Denton

Guy Denton

Title: Vice Chancellor - Blanding Campus 
Office: Blanding Administration Building
Phone: (435) 678-8184
Email: guy.denton@usu.edu

Mickey Ekker

Mickey Ekker

Title: Administrative Assistant - Vice Chancellor Blanding Campus | HR Assistant
Office: Administration Building (AB)
Phone: (435) 678-8186
Email: mickey.ekker@usu.edu

Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

Title: Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Services
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 213
Phone: (435) 613-5289
Email: sharon.jones@usu.edu

Eric Mantz

Eric Mantz

Title: Associate Vice Chancellor - Business Services | Associate Professor - Business & Information Systems
Office: Reeves (RV) 206A
Phone: (435) 613-5649
Email: eric.mantz@usu.edu

Melanie Nelson

Melanie Nelson

Title: Associate Vice Chancellor - Arts & Sciences | Associate Professor - Math
Office: Reeves (RV) 258
Phone: (435) 613-5358
Email: melanie.nelson@usu.edu

Joe Peterson

Joe Peterson

Title: Chancellor 
Office: Reeves (RV) 183
Phone: (435) 613-5220
Email: joe.peterson@usu.edu

 

Kalyn Shorthill

Kalyn Shorthill

Title: Administrative Assistant - Professional & Technical Education
Office: Center for Workforce Development
Phone: (435) 613-5275
Email: kalyn.shorhill@usu.edu

Gary Straquadine

Gary Straquadine

Title: Vice Provost | Vice Chancellor for Academic Programs
Office: Reeves (RV) 183
Phone: (435) 613-5223
Email: gary.straquadine@usu.edu

Garth Wilson

Garth Wilson

Title: Vice Chancellor - Blanding Student Affairs
Office: Blanding Administration Building
Phone: (435) 678-8122
Email: garth.wilson@usu.edu

 

Location

Price Campus
451 East 400 North
Price, Utah 84501

Blanding Campus
576 West 200 South
Blanding, Utah 84511