Skip to main content

USU Eastern Blanding Campus Directory

Jami Bayles

Jami Bayles

Director, Talent Search


Office:Administration Building
jami.bayles@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8163
Lapriel Begay

Lapriel Begay

Staff Assistant III /Cashier


Office:HSL
lapriel.begay@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8113
Cindy Behunin

Cindy Behunin

Associate Professor, English

Office: BLTB
cindy.behunin@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8142

Clint BehuninClint Behunin

Lecturer - Communications



Office: 
clint.behunin@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8505
Justin Bergeman

Justin Bergeman

PCTE Director/Trucking


Office: PCTE
justin.bergeman@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8217
Donna Blake

Donna Blake

Financial Officer


Office: Administration Building
donna.blake@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8145
Cassie Bradford

Cassie Bradford

Distance Education, Head Facilitator


Office:HSL
cassie.bradford@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8190
Dennis Bradford

Dennis Bradford

Academic Advisor


Office:HSL
dennis.bradford@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8138
Steve Bradford

Steve Bradford

Business Assistant I


Office:HSL
steve.bradford@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8503
Shane Brewer

Shane Brewer

Associate Professor, Mathematics/Statistics


Office: BLTB
shane.brewer@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8185
Joao Bueno

João Bueno

Program Coordinator - NASNTI


Office: Administration Building
joao.bueno@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8212
Dick Butt

Dick Butt

Computer Technician II


Office:BLTB 117
dick.butt@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8181
Tim Chamberlain

Tim Chamberlain

Business Consultant SR (SBDC)

Office:Blanding Arts and Events Center
tim.chamberlain@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8102
Shirley Clake

Shirley Clarke

Program Coordinator, Testing Center


Office:HSL
shirley.clarlke@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8171
kol conway

Kol Conway

Manager, Campus Housing and Campus Store

Office:Quad
kol.conway@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8157
Dennis Crane

Dennis Crane

Director, Adult Education


Office:BLTB
dennis.crane@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8155
Guy Denton

Guy Denton

Vice Chancellor & Associate Professor


Office: Administration Building
guy.denton@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8186
Mickey Ekker

Mickey Ekker

Administrative Assistant to Vice Chancellor | Human Resources

Office: Administration Building
mickey.ekker@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8186
Carla Endres

Carla Endres

Associate Professor  - Biology


Office: BLTB 
carla.endres@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8209
Genevieve Ford

Genevieve Ford

Assistant Professor - English


Office: BLTB
genevieve.ford@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8144
Curtis Frazier

Curtis Frazier

Prof Practice Instructor- TEE, BCIS


Office:BLTB120
curtis.frazier@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8189
Teresa Frazier

Teresa Frazier

Director, Upward Bound



Office:BLTB
teresa.frazier@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8162
Megan Harris

Megan Harris

Business Assistant II


Office:HSL
megan.harris@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8112
Christian Haws

Christian Haws

Distance Sites Liaison - NASNTI


Office:Admin Building
christian.haws@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8204
Bayley Hedglin

Bayley Hedglin

Site Supervisor, Monticello 


Office:Monticello 
bayley.hedglin@usu.edu
(435) 587-3316
Cindy Higgins

Cindy Higgins

Education Specialist SR



Office: BAEC
cynthia.higgins@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8512
Pam Hosler

Pam Hosler

Financial Aid


Office: HSL
pam.hosler@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8159
Adam Hunsaker

Adam Hunsaker

Assistant Professor - Nursing


Office: HSL
adam.hunsaker@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8191
Charles Johnson

Charles Johnson

Purchasing Assistant


Office: Quad
chas.johnson@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8156
Mandy Johnson

Mandy Johnson

Program Coordinator - Certified Nursing Assistant


Office: BLTB
mandy.johnson@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8120

Jennifer Keith

Jennifer Keith

CTE Coordinator


Office: PCTE
jennifer.keith@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8111
Russell Keith

Russell Keith

Recruiter


Office: HSL
russell.keith@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8125
james keyes

James Keyes

Extension Associate Professor


Office:BLTB
jim.keyes@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8162
Walt Lacy

Walt Lacy

Network System Specialist II


Office:BLTB
walt.lacy@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8134
Don Larson

Don Larson

Associate Professor - Social Sciences


Office: BLTB
don.larson@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8121
Edward Larson

Edward Larson

Technical Coordinator III


Office:Administration Building
edward.larson@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8216
Edie Laws

Edie Laws

Campus Dining Services


Office:Quad
edie.laws@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8194
Fax: (435) 678 - 2220
Larry Lee

Larry Lee

Manager - Facilities


Office:Maintenance Building
larry.lee@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8153
Anthony Lott

Anthony Lott

Associate Professor - Art


Office: HSL
anthony.lott@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8118
Michele Lyman

Michele Lyman

Director - Health Professions 


Office: BLTB
michele.lyman@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8131
Eric Mantz

Eric Mantz

Associate Professor - Business & Information Systems

Office: BLTB
eric.mantz@usu.edu
(435) 678-8123
Shilo Martinez

Shilo Martinez

Student Life Assistant


Office: Quad
shilo.martinez@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8160
Bob McPherson

Bob McPherson

Emeritus Professor - Humanities

Office: AB
bob.mcpherson@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8140

Ann Miller

Ann Miller

Site Supervisor, Cortez


Office:Unlimited Learning Center
ann.miller@ulccortez.org
(970) 565 - 1601
Don Mose lll

Don Mose lll

Site Supervisor, Monument Valley


Office:Monument Valley
don.mose@usu.edu
(435) 727-3294
Mark Noirot

Mark Noirot

Instructor - Physical Sciences


Office: BLTB
mark.noirot@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8193
Bill Olderog

Bill Olderog

Director - Student Support Services 

Office:Administration Building
bill.olderog@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8203
Erin Oliver

Erin Oliver

Medical Assistant Program Instructor / Coordinator


Office:BLTB
erin.oliver@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8131
TD Olsen

TD Olsen

Staff Assistant, Health Professions


Office:BLTB
td.olsen@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8173
Kym Owens

Kymberly Owens, MSW, LCSW

Clinical Assistant Professor of Social Work
Office: Blanding Arts and Events Center (BAEC), #3
kym.owens@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8167
Alan Palmer

Alan Palmer

Facilities


Office:Maintenance Building
alan.palmer@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8153
Clayton Palmer

Clayton Palmer

Lecturer - Professional and Technical Education Division


Office: BLTB
clayton.palmer@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8199
Gordon Palmer

Gordon Palmer

Facilities


Office:Maintenance Building
gordon.palmer@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8153
Hal Palmer

Hal Palmer

Auxilliaries & Services Enterprises Coordinator


Office:Campus Store/BAEC
hal.palmer@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8150
Renee Palmer

Renee Palmer

Academic Advising


Office:HSL
renee.palmer@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8124
Earlson Peacock

Earlson Peacock

Coordinator of Programs - NASNTI


Office:Admin Building
earlson.peacock@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8108
Shawn Piechowski-Begay

Shawn Piechowski-Begay

HETR Project Assistant


Office: Trucking
shawn.piechowski@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8114
Marcy Pratt

Marcy Pratt

Computer Technician Lead


Office:BLTB 145
marcy.pratt@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8132


Dan Raisor

Dan Raisor

C.A.L.L Director


Office:BLTB
dan.raisor@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8205
Heather Raisor

Heather Raisor

Library


Office:HSL
heather.raisor@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8137
Kristen Randolph

Kristen Randolph

Staff Assistant, Nursing


Office:HSL
kristen.randolph@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8136
Nonie Romero

Nonie Romero

Program Coordinator, Distance Education


Office:Administration Building
nonie.romero@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8169
Jessica Roueche

Jessica Roueche

Business Assistant I


Office:HSL
jessica.roueche@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8100
Eric Rowley

Eric Rowley

Clinical Professor - Math


Office:  
eric.rowley@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8508
Josi Russell

Josi Russell

Associate Professor - English


Office: BLTB
josi.russell@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8206
Laurie Simpson

Laurie Simpson

Staff Assistant III


Office:HSL
laurie.simpson@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8130
Loran St. Clair

Loran St. Clair

HETR Equipment Operator

Office: Trucking
loran.stclair@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8114
Brad Stevens

Brad Stevens

Instructor  - Heavy Equipment


Office: PCTE
brad.stevens@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8114
Heidi Swenson

Heidi Swenson

Staff Assistant III - PCTE


Office: PCTE
heidi.swenson@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8115
Vivian Todachinnie

Vivian Todachinnie

Site Supervisor, Montezuma Creek


Office: Montezuma Creek
vivian.todachinnie@usu.edu
(435) 651 - 3106
Eric Tooke

Eric Tooke

Lab Technician III - Building Construction


Office:PCTE
eric.tooke@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8115
Audrey Tso

Audrey Tso

Staff Assistant II - NASNTI


Office:Administration Building
audrey.tso@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8202
Karen Wells

Karen Wells

Program Coordinator II - Student Life


Office:Quad
karen.wells@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8225
Angie Wilson

Angie Wilson

CNA Lab Instructor


Office:BLTB
angela.wilson@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8139
Garth Wilson

Garth Wilson

Associate Vice Chancellor / Dean of Student Services


Office:Administration Building
garth.wilson@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8122
Terri Winder

Terri Winder

Learning Specialist III


Office:HSL
terri.winder@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8146
Molly Worth

Molly Worth

Upward Bound Coordinator


Office:BLTB
molly.worth@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8182
Roy Yoakam

Roy Yoakam

Instructor - Building Construction

Office: PCTE 
roy.yoakam@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8222

Ed York

Ed York

Program Coordinator - Medical Lab Technician


Office: HSL
ed.york@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8133
Heather Young

Heather Young

Director IT/Distance Learning Technologies


Office:Administration Building
heather.young@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8128
Susan Young

Susan Young

Library


Office:HSL
susan.young@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8137