Skip to main content

Business Services Department Directory

PRICE CAMPUS

Vern Bales

Vern Bales

Title: Business Services Manager | Accountant
Office: Western Instruction Building (WIB) 148
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5287
Email: vern.bales@usu.edu

BLANDING CAMPUS

Lapriel Begay

Lapriel Begay

Title: Cashier - Business Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8113
Email: lapriel.begay@usu.edu

Ann Evans

Ann Evans

Title: Business Assistant - Business Services
Office: Western Instruction Building (WIB) 142
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5315
Email: ann.evans@usu.edu

Donna Blake

Donna Blake

Title: Finance Officer
Office: Blanding Administration Building 127
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8145
Email: donna.blake@usu.edu

Debbie Jim

Debbie Jim

Title: Business Assistant - Business Services
Office: Western Instruction Building (WIB) 143
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5604
Email: debbie.boone@usu.edu

Steve Bradford

Steve Bradford

Title: Business Assistant - Business Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8503
Email: steven.bradford@usu.edu

Cheryl Johnson

Cheryl Johnson

Title: Cashier - Business Services
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 201
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5444
Email: cheryl.johnson@usu.edu

Megan Harris

Megan Harris

Title: Business Assistant - Business Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8112
Email: megan.harris@usu.edu

Charles Johnson

Charles Johnson

Title: Purchasing Assistant - Business Services
Office: Quad
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8156
Email: chas.johnson@usu.edu

Jolene McKinnon

Jolene McKinnon

Title: Business Assistant - Business Services
Office: West Instruction Building (WIB) 145
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5321
Email: jolene.mckinnon@usu.edu

Austin Preston

Austin Preston

Title: Post Office Manager
Office: 
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5475
Email: austin.preston@usu.edu

Jessica Roueche

Jessica Roueche

Title: Business Assistant | Scholarships
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8100
Email: jessica.roueche@usu.edu

Josh Rambo

Josh Rambo

Title: Internal Auditor
Office: 
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5688
Email: josh.rambo@usu.edu

 

Robyn Sheriff

Robyn Sheriff

Title: Motor Pool | Purchasing Director
Office: Purchasing/Police Building (PUR) 105
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5233
Email: robyn.sheriff@usu.edu

 

Lisa Sherman

Lisa Sherman

Title: Business Services Manager
Office: West Instruction Building (WIB) 149
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5373
Email: lisa.sherman@usu.edu

 

John Zmerzlikar

John Zmerzlikar

Title: Motor Pool Coordinator
Office: Police/Purchasing Building (PUR) 105
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5227
Email: john.zmerzlikar@usu.edu

 

Location

PRICE CAMPUS

Western Instructional Building (WIB)
451 East 400 North
Price, Utah 84501

BLANDING CAMPUS

Administration Building
576 West 200 South
Blanding, Utah 84511


See Also: