Skip to main content

USU Eastern Directory

All | Price | Blanding | Department

BLANDING CAMPUS (A-Z)

A

No "A's" to Display

B

Jami Bayles

Jami Bayles

Title: Director - Talent Search
Office: Administration Building (AB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8163
Email: jami.bayles@usu.edu

Lapriel Begay

Lapriel Begay

Title: Cashier - Business Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8113
Email: lapriel.begay@usu.edu

Cindy Behunin

Cindy Behunin

Title: Associate Professor - English
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8142
Email: cindy.behunin@usu.edu

Justin Bergeman

Justin Bergeman

Title: Director - PCTE
Office: Professional Career Technical Education Building (PCTE)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8217
Email: justin.bergeman@usu.edu

Donna Blake

Donna Blake

Title: Finance Officer
Office: Blanding Administration Building 127
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8145
Email: donna.blake@usu.edu

Cassie Bradford

Cassie Bradford

Title: Head Facilitator - Distance Education
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8138
Email: cassie.bradford@usu.edu

Dennis Bradford

Dennis Bradford

Title: Academic Advisor - Student Support Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8138
Email: dennis.bradford@usu.edu

Steve Bradford

Steve Bradford

Title: Business Assistant - Business Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8503
Email: steve.bradford@usu.edu

Shane Brewer

Shane Brewer

Title: Associate Professor - Math
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB) 110
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8185
Email: shane.brewer@usu.edu

Joao Bueno

Joao Bueno

Title: Program Coordinator - NASNTI
Office: Administration Building (AB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8212
Email: joao.bueno@usu.edu

Dick Butt

Dick Butt

Title: Computer Technician - Information Technology
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB) 117
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8181
Email: dick.butt@usu.edu

C

Tim Chamberlain

Tim Chamberlain

Title: Business Consultant - PCTE/SBDC
Office: Blanding Arts and Events Center (BAEC)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8102
Email: tim.chamberlain@usu.edu

Shirley Clarke

Shirley Clarke

Title: Coordinator - Testing Center
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8171
Email: shirley.clark@usu.edu

Kol Conway

Kol Conway

Title: Manager - Campus Store/Housing
Office: Quad
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8157
Email: kol.conway@usu.edu

Dennis Crane

Dennis Crane

Title: Director - Adult Education
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8155
Email: dennis.crane@usu.edu 

JoAnn Crittenden

JoAnn Crittenden

Title: Associate Professor - Nursing
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8126
Email: joann.crittenden@usu.edu

D

Guy Denton

Guy Denton

Title: Vice Chancellor - Blanding Campus 
Office: Blanding Administration Building
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8184
Email: guy.denton@usu.edu

E

Mickey Ekker

Mickey Ekker

Title: Administrative Assistant - Vice Chancellor Blanding Campus | HR Assistant
Office: Administration Building (AB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8186
Email: mickey.ekker@usu.edu

Carla Endres

Carla Endres

Title: Assistant Professor - Biology
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLT)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8209
Email: carla.endres@usu.edu
More Information

F

Genevieve Ford

Genevieve Ford

Title: Assistant Professor - English
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB) 107
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8144
Email: genevieve.ford@usu.edu 

Teresa Frazier

Teresa Frazier

Title: Director - Upward Bound
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8162
Email: teresa.frazier@usu.edu

G

No "G's" to Display

H

Megan Harris

Megan Harris

Title: Business Assistant - Business Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8112
Email: megan.harris@usu.edu

Christian Haws

Christian Haws

Title: Recruiter - Enrollment Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8204
Email: christian.haws@usu.edu

Bayley Hedglin

Bayley Hedglin

Title: Site Supervisor - Distance Education
Office: Monticello Center
Campus: Blanding (Monticello)
Phone: (435) 587-3316
Email: bayley.hedglin@usu.edu

Cindy Higgins

Cindy Higgins

Title: Assistant Professor - Education
Office: Blanding Arts & Events Center (BAEC) 2
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8512
Email: cynthia.higgins@usu.edu

Pam Hosler

Pam Hosler

Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office: Health Science Library (HSL) 106
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8159
Email: pam.hosler@usu.edu

Adam Hunsaker

Adam Hunsaker

Title: Professional Practice Assistant Professor - Nursing
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8191
Email: adam.hunsaker@usu.edu

Wesley Hunt

Wesley Hunt

Title: Technical Coordinator (SJSD)
Office: San Juan School District
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-1237
Email: whunt@sjsd.org

I

No "I's" to Display

J

Charles Johnson

Charles Johnson

Title: Purchasing Assistant - Business Services
Office: Quad
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8156
Email: chas.johnson@usu.edu

Mandy Johnson

Mandy Johnson, RN

Title: Program Coordinator - Certified Nursing Assistant
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB) 218
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8120
Email: mandy.johnson@usu.edu

Lorenzo Jones

Lorenzo Jones

Title: Service Rep - Facilities
Office: Maintenance
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8153
Email: lorenzo.jones@usu.edu

K

Jennifer Keith

Jennifer Keith

Title: CTE Coordinator
Office: Professional Career Technical Education Building (PCTE)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8111
Email: jennifer.keith@usu.edu

Russell Keith

Russell Keith

Title: Academic Advisor - Upper Division | Recruiter - Enrollment Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8125
Email: russell.keith@usu.edu

James Keyes

James Keyes

Title: Associate Professor - Extension
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8162
Email: jim.keyes@usu.edu

L

Walt Lacy

Walt Lacy

Title: Network Systems Specialist - Information Technology
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8134
Email: walt.lacy@usu.edu

Don Larson

Don Larson

Title: Associate Professor - Social Sciences
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB) 105
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8121
Email: don.larson@usu.edu

Edward Larson

Edward Larson

Title: Technical Coordinator - Information Technology
Office: Administration Building (AB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8216
Email: edward.larson@usu.edu

Edie Laws

Edie Laws

Title: Dining Services
Office: Quad
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8194
Email: edie.laws@usu.edu

Larry Lee

Larry Lee

Title: Manager - Facilities
Office: Maintenance
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8153
Email: larry.lee@usu.edu

Anthony Lott

Anthony Lott

Title: Associate Professor - Art
Office: Health Science Library (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8188
Email: anthony.lott@usu.edu

Michele Lyman

Michele Lyman

Title: Director - Health Professions
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8131
Email: michele.lyman@usu.edu

M

Shilo Martinez

Shilo Martinez

Title: Assistant - Student Life
Office: Quad
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8160
Email: shilo.martinez@usu.edu

Anne Miller

Ann Miller

Title: Site Supervisor - Distance Education
Office: Cortez Center
Campus: Blanding (Cortez)
Phone: (970) 565-1601
Email: ann.miller@ulccortez.org

Done Mose

Don Mose III

Title: Site Supervisor - Distance Education
Office: Monument Valley Center
Campus: Blanding (Monument Valley)
Phone: (435) 727-3294
Email: don.mose@usu.edu

N

Mitzi Nielson

Mitzi Nielson

Title: Director - Child Care
Office: Day Care
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8166
Email: mitzi.nielson@usu.edu

Mark Noirot

Mark Noirot

Title: Instructor - Physics, Chemistry
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8193
Email: mark.noirot@usu.edu

O

Bill Olderog

Bill Olderog

Title: Project Director - Student Support Services
Office: Administration Building (AB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8203
Email: bill.olderog@usu.edu

Erin Oliver

Erin Oliver

Title: Instructor - Medical Assisting
Office: Lee Technology Building (BLTB) 218
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8139
Email: erin.oliver@usu.edu

TD Olsen

TD Olsen

Title: Staff Assistant - Health Professions
Office: Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8104
Email: td.olsen@usu.edu

P

Alan Palmer

Alan Palmer

Title: Facilities
Office: Maintenance
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8153
Email: alan.palmer@usu.edu

Clayton Palmer

Clayton Palmer

Title: Lecturer - Business
Office: Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8199
Email: clayton.palmer@usu.edu

Gordon Palmer

Gordon Palmer

Title: Facilities
Office: Maintenance
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8153
Email: gordon.palmer@usu.edu 

Hal Palmer

Hal Palmer

Title: Coordinator - Auxilaries
Office: Blanding Arts and Events Center (BAEC)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8150
Email: hal.palmer@usu.edu

Renee Palmer

Renee Palmer

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8124
Email: renee.palmer@usu.edu

Earlson Peaock

Earlson Peacock

Title: Program Coordinator - NASNTI
Office: Administration Building
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8108
Email: earlson.peacock@usu.edu

Shawn Piechowski-Begay

Shawn Piechowski-Begay

Title: Project Assistant - Heavy Equipment & Trucking
Office: Trucking
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8114
Email: shawn.peichowski@usu.edu

Marcy Pratt

Marcy Pratt

Title: Computer Technician Lead - Information Technology
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB) 145
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8132
Email: marcy.pratt@usu.edu

Jonda Purper

Jonda Purper

Title: Instructor - Nursing
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8127
Email: jonda.purper@usu.edu

Q

No "Q's" to Display

R

Done Mose

Dan Raisor

Title: CALL Director
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8205
Email: dan.raisor@usu.edu

Heather Raisor

Heather Raisor

Title: Librarian
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8137
Email: heather.raisor@usu.edu

Kristin Randolph

Kristen Randolph

Title: Staff Assistant - Nursing
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8136
Email: kristen.randolph@usu.edu

Nonie Romero

Nonie Romero

Title: Program Coordinator - Distance Education
Office: Administration Building (AB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8169
Email: nonie.romero@usu.edu

Jessica Roueche

Jessica Roueche

Title: Business Assistant | Scholarships
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8100
Email: jessica.roueche@usu.edu

Eric Rowley

Eric Rowley

Title: Clinical Professor - Math
Office: Native American Studies Building
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8508
Email: eric.rowley@usu.edu

Josi Russell

Josi Russell

Title: Associate Professor - English
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8206
Email: josi.russell@usu.edu 

S

Brett Saunders

Brett Saunders

Title: Service Rep - Facilities
Office: Maintenance
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8153
Email: brett.saunders@usu.edu

Laurie Simpson

Laurie Simpson

Title: Staff Assistant - Student Support Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8130
Email: laurie.simpson@usu.edu

Loran St. Clair

Loran St. Clair

Title: Equipment Operator - Heavy Equipment & Trucking
Office: Trucking
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8114
Email: loran.stclair@usu.edu

Brad Stevens

Brad Stevens

Title: Instructor - Heavy Equipment & Trucking
Office: Trucking
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8114
Email: brad.stevens@usu.edu

Heidi Swenson

Heidi Swenson

Title: Staff Assistant - PCTE
Office: Professional Career Technical Education Building (PCTE)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8115
Email: heidi.swenson@usu.edu

T

Vivian Todachinnie

Vivian Todachinnie

Title: Site Supervisor - Distance Education
Office: Montezuma Creek Center
Campus: Blanding (Montezuma Creek)
Phone: (435) 678-83106
Email: vivian.todachinnie@usu.edu

Eric Tooke

Eric Tooke

Title: Lab Technician - Heavy Equipment & Trucking
Office: Trucking
Campus: Blanding
Phone: 
Email: etooke64@gmail.com 

Audrey Tso

Audrey Tso

Title: Staff Assistant - NASNTI
Office: Administration Building (AB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8202
Email: audrey.tso@usu.edu

U

No "U's" to Display

V

No "V's" to Display

W

Karen Wells

Karen Wells

Title: Program Coordinator - Student Life
Office: Quad
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8225
Email: karen.wells@usu.edu

Angie Wilson

Angie Wilson, LPN

Title: Lab Instructor - Certified Nursing Assistant
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8139
Email: angie.wilson@usu.edu

Garth Wilson

Garth Wilson

Title: Vice Chancellor - Blanding Student Affairs
Office: Blanding Administration Building
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8122
Email: garth.wilson@usu.edu

Terri Winder

Terri Winder

Title: Learning Specialist - Student Support Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8182
Email: terri.winder@usu.edu

Molly Worth

Molly Worth

Title: Coordinator - Upward Bound
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8182
Email: molly.worth@usu.edu

X

No "X's" to Display

Y

Roy Yokam

Roy Yoakam

Title: Instructor - Building Construction
Office: Professional Career and Technical Education (PCTE)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8222
Email: roy.yoakam@usu.edu

Ed York

Ed York

Title: Coordinator - Medical Lab Technology
Office: Bradford Lee Technology Building (BLTB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8133
Email: ed.york@usu.edu

Heather Young

Heather Young

Title: Director - Distance Education/Information Technology
Office: Administration Building (AB)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8128
Email: heather.young@usu.edu

Susan Young

Susan Young

Title: Librarian
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8137
Email: susan.young@usu.edu

Z

No "Z's" to Dispaly