Skip to main content

Enrollment Services Directory

PRICE

Greg Dart

Greg Dart

Title: Vice Chancellor - Student Affairs & Enrollment Services
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 212
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5229
Email: greg.dart@usu.edu

BLANDING

Christian Haws

Christian Haws

Title: Recruiter - Enrollment Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8204
Email: christian.haws@usu.edu

Kristalyn Hepworth

Kristalyn Hepworth

Title: Campus Visit Coordinator
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 131
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5248
Email: kristalyn.hepworth@usu.edu

Pam Hosler

Pam Hosler

Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office: Health Science Library (HSL) 106
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8159
Email: pam.hosler@usu.edu

Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

Title: Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Services
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 213
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5289
Email: sharon.jones@usu.edu

Russell Keith

Russell Keith

Title: Academic Advisor - Upper Division | Recruiter - Enrollment Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8125
Email: russell.keith@usu.edu

Kristen Leffler

Kristen Leffler

Title: Staff Assistant - One Stop Student Services 
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 203
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5207
Email: kristen.leffler@usu.edu

Jessica Roueche

Jessica Roueche

Title: Business Assistant | Scholarships
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8100
Email: jessica.roueche@usu.edu

Cirie Noyes

Cirie Noyes

Title: Staff Assistant - Records/Registration
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 2nd Floor
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5431
Email: cirie.noyes@usu.edu

Garth Wilson

Garth Wilson

Title: Vice Chancellor - Blanding Student Affairs
Office: Blanding Administration Building
Campus: Blanding
Phone: (435) 678-8122
Email: garth.wilson@usu.edu

Kristian Olsen

Kristian Olsen

Title: Director - Academic Records & Registration
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 207
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5217
Email: kristian.olsen@usu.edu

Tammie Pantelakis

Tammie Pantelakis

Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 201
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5322
Email: tammie.pantelakis@usu.edu

Emily Prescott

Emily Prescott

Title: Staff Assistant
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC)
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5616
Email: emily.prescott@usu.edu

Ashely Spigarelli

Ashley Spigarelli

Title: Staff Assistant - Financial Aid
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 2nd Floor
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5613
Email: ashley.spigarelli@usu.edu

Shanny Wilson

Shanny Wilson

Title: Director - Retention & First Year Experience
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 223
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5623
Email: shanny.wilson@usu.edu

Sarah Wolford

Sarah Wolford

Title: Staff Assistant - Concurrent Enrollment
Office:
Campus: Price
Phone:
Email: sarah.wolford@usu.edu

Enrollment Services Locations

Price Campus
One-Stop-Student Services
Jennifer Leavitt Student Center
(JLSC) 2nd Floor

Blanding Campus
Health, Library, Science Building
(HSL)


See Also:
Price Academic Advising
Blanding Academic Advising