Museum Directory

Museum Directory

 

Dave Alderks

David Alderks

Title: Chief Preparator 
Office: Museum
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5756
Email: dave.alderks@usu.edu

 

Sandra Budd

Sandra Budd

Title: Curator | Head of Exhibits
Office: Museum
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5760
Email: sandra.budd@usu.edu

 

Ken Carpenter

Ken Carpenter

Title: Associate Vice Chancellor | Director & Curator of Paleontology 
Office: Museum
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5752
Email: ken.carpenter@usu.edu

 

Katy Corneli

Katy Corneli

Title: Museum Collections
Office: Museum
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5765
Email: katharine.corneli@usu.edu

 

Tyler Isaacson

Tyler Isaacson

Title: Custodian
Office: Museum
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5755
Email: tyler.isaacson@usu.edu

 

Shai Reiswig

Shai Reiswig

Title: Staff Assistant
Office: Museum
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5755
Email: shai.reiswig@usu.edu

 

Tim Riley

Tim Riley

Title: Curator of Archaeology
Office: Museum
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5290
Email: tim.riley@usu.edu

 

Jennifer Shorthill

Jennifer Shorthill

Title: Manager - Museum Gift Shop
Office: Museum
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5757
Email: jennifer.shorthill@usu.edu