USU Eastern Banner
 

CSS Play Menu Css3Menu.com

PR & Marketing line line line line line line line

 

Marketing Committee

The intent of the Utah State University Eastern Marketing Committee is to provide guidance and direction and to ensure that all marketing and promotional materials favorably and accurately reflect USU Eastern's strong commitment to efficiency, innovation and excellence.

Committee Members


John DeVilbiss USU Eastern Marketing john.devilbiss@usu.edu
Guy Denton Blanding Campus guy.denton@usu.edu
Greg Dart Enrollment Management greg.dart@usu.edu
Garth Wilson Blanding Student Services
garth.wilson@usu.edu
Dave Paur Athletics dave.paur@usu.edu
Dave Kardelis Faculty david.kardelis@usu.edu
Vicki Noyes Alumni & Foundation Boards vicki.noyes@usu.edu
Kristian Olsen
Enrollment Services
kristian.olsen@usu.edu
Tracey Johnson Web Content tracey.johnson@usu.edu
Reuben Talbot Regional Campuses reuben.talbot@usu.edu
Georgiana Simpson Blanding Grant Programs geogiana.simpson@usu.edu
Hugh Christiansen Faculty hugh.christiansen@usu.edu
Nathan Jones Blanidng Recruiting nathan.jones@usu.edu
Evette Allen Price Student Services evette.allen@usu.edu
 

line


© 2013 Utah State University Eastern
Price Campus
451 East 400 North
Price, Utah 84501
(435) 613-5000 | (888) 202-USUE
Blanding Campus
639 West 100 South
Blanding, Utah 84511
(435) 678-2201 | (800) 395-2969