Skip to main content

USU Eastern Blanding Faculty


Cindy Behunin

Cindy Behunin

Associate Professor, English
Office: BLTB
cindy.behunin@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8142
more...

Clint BehuninClint Behunin

Lecturer - Communications


Office: 
clint.behunin@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8505
Marissa Black

Marisa Black

CNA


Office:BLTB
marisa.black@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8120
Justin Bergeman

Justin Bergeman

PCTE Director/Trucking


Office: PCTE
justin.bergeman@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8217
Shane Brewer

Shane Brewer

Associate Professor, Mathematics/Statistics

Office: BLTB
shane.brewer@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8185
Carla Endres

Carla Endres

Associate Professor - Biology
Office: BLTB 
carla.endres@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8209
more...
Genevieve Ford

Genevieve Ford

Assistant Professor - English

Office: BLTB
genevieve.ford@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8144
Cindy Higgins

Cindy Higgins

Education Specialist SR


Office: BAEC
cynthia.higgins@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8512
Jim Keyes

Jim Keyes

Extension Associate Professor

Office: BLTB
jim.keyes@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8162
Don Larson

Don Larson

Associate Professor - Social Sciences

Office: BLTB
don.larson@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8121
Anthony Lott

Anthony Lott

Associate Professor - Art


Office: HSL
anthony.lott@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8118
Michele Lyman

Michele Lyman

Director - Health Professions

Office: BLTB
michele.lyman@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8131
Eric Mantz

Eric Mantz

Associate Professor - Business & Information Systems
Office: BLTB
eric.mantz@usu.edu
(435) 678-8123
Bob McPherson

Bob McPherson

Emeritus Professor - Humanities
Office: Walden 
bob.mcpherson@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8140
Curriculum Vitae
Mark Noirot

Mark Noirot

Instructor - Physical Sciences
Office: BLTB
mark.noirot@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8193
more...
Clayton Palmer

Clayton Palmer

Lecturer - PCTE
Office: HSL

clayton.palmer@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8199
more...
Eric Rowley

Eric Rowley

Clinical Professor  - Math


Office: HSL
eric.rowley@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8508
Josi Russell

Josi Russell

Associate Professor - English


Office: BLTB
josi.russell@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8206
Brad Stevens

Brad Stevens

Instructor - Heavy Equipment

Office: PCTE
brad.stevens@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8114
Roy Yoakam

Roy Yoakam

Instructo-Building Construction

Office: PCTE 
roy.yoakam@usu.edu
(435) 678 - 8222

Adjunct Faculty

  • Don Smith - Physical Sciences
  • Ed Larson - Recreation
  • Amanda Hillhouse - Art
  • Wayne Erickson - Music
  • Shawn Begay - PE
  • Jennifer Keith - PE
  • Erin Oliver - Medical Assisting