Skip to main content

Care About Childcare Department Directory

Jennifer Coller

Jennifer Coller

Title: Family Child Care Specialist - Care About Childcare
Office: West Instructional Building (WIB) 125
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5619
Email: jennifer.coller@usu.edu

Peggy Golding

Peggy Golding

Title: Director - Care About Childcare
Office: West Instructional Building (WIB) 124
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5662
Email: peggy.golding@usu.edu

Vanessa Lowe

Vanessa Lowe

Title: Family Child Care Specialist - Care About Childcare
Office: West Instructional Building (WIB) 125
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5008
Email: vannesa.lowe@usu.edu

Anne Mackiewicz

Anne Mackiewicz

Title: Associate Professor - Education | Executive Director - Care About Childcare
Office: West Instructional Building (WIB) 123
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5206
Email: anne.mackiewicz@usu.edu

Christina Maddock

Christina Maddock

Title: Child Care Quality System Specialist - Care About Childcare
Office: West Instructional Building (WIB) 125
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5297
Email: christina.maddock@usu.edu

Marie Mancina

Marie Mancina

Title: Data Specialist/Referral Counselor - Care About Childcare
Office: West Instructional Building (WIB) 125
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5619
Email: marie.mancina@usu.edu

Cheyanne Nicol

Cheyanne Nicol

Title: Professional Development Specialist Assistant - Care About Childcare
Office: West Instructional Building (WIB) 125
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5390
Email: cheyanne.nicol@usu.edu

Christina Pay

Christina Pay

Title: Professional Development Specialist - Care About Childcare
Office: West Instructional Building (WIB) 120
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5620
Email: christina.pay@usu.edu

Location

Utah State University Eastern
West Instruction Building
451 East 400 North
Price, Utah 84501