Skip to main content

Enrollment Services Directory

PRICE

Greg Dart

Greg Dart

Title: Vice Chancellor - Student Affairs & Enrollment Services
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 212
Phone: (435) 613-5229
Email: greg.dart@usu.edu

BLANDING

Pam Hosler

Pam Hosler

Title: Financial Aid Counselor - Blanding
Office: Health Science Library (HSL) 106
Phone: (435) 678-8159
Email: pam.hosler@usu.edu

Kristalyn Hepworth

Kristalyn Hepworth

Title: Campus Visit Coordinator
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 131
Phone: (435) 613-5248
Email: kristalyn.hepworth@usu.edu

Jessica Roueche

Jessica Roueche

Title: Business Assistant - Blanding Business Services
Office: Health Science Library Building (HSL)
Phone: (435) 678-8100
Email: jessica.roueche@usu.edu

Sharon Jones

Sharon Jones

Title: Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Services
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 213
Phone: (435) 613-5289
Email: sharon.jones@usu.edu

Kristen Leffler

Kristen Leffler

Title: Staff Assistant - One Stop Student Services 
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 203
Phone: (435) 613-5207
Email: kristen.leffler@usu.edu

 

Cirie Noyes

Cirie Noyes

Title: Staff Assistant - Records/Registration
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 2nd Floor
Phone: (435) 613-5431
Email: cirie.noyes@usu.edu

 

Kristian Olsen

Kristian Olsen

Title: Director - Academic Records & Registration
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 207
Phone: (435) 613-5217
Email: kristian.olsen@usu.edu

 

Tammie Pantelakis

Tammie Pantelakis

Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 201
Phone: (435) 613-5322
Email: tammie.pantelakis@usu.edu

 

Emily Prescott

Emily Prescott

Title: Staff Assistant
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC)
Phone: (435) 613-5616
Email: emily.prescott@usu.edu

 

Ashely Spigarelli

Ashley Spigarelli

Title: Staff Assistant - Financial Aid
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 2nd Floor
Phone: (435) 613-5613
Email: ashley.spigarelli@usu.edu

 

Shanny Wilson

Shanny Wilson

Title: Director - Retention & First Year Experience
Office: Jennifer Leavitt Student Center (JLSC) 223
Phone: (435) 613-5623
Email: shanny.wilson@usu.edu

 

Sarah Wolford

Sarah Wolford

Title: Staff Assistant - Concurrent Enrollment
Office:
Phone:
Email: sarah.wolford@usu.edu

 

Enrollment Services Locations

Price Campus
One-Stop-Student Services
Jennifer Leavitt Student Center
(JLSC) 2nd Floor

Blanding Campus
Health, Library, Science Building
(HSL)


See Also:
Academic Advising Directory