Skip to main content

Center for Workforce Development Department Directory

Tyler Agner

Tyler Agner

Title: Program Coordinator - Workforce Education
Office: West Instructional Building (WIB) 236
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5332
Email: tyler.agner@usu.edu

Rachelle Blanc

Rachelle Blanc

Title: Professional Practice Instructor - Center for Enrichment
Office: Library & Learning Commons (LLC) 115
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5434
Email: rachelle.blanc@usu.edu

Jamie Cano

Jamie Cano

Title: Associate Vice Chancellor - Professional & Technical Education
Office: McDonald Career Center (MCC) 201
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5223
Email: jamie.cano@usu.edu

Connie Dyreng

Connie Dyreng

Title: Office Assistant - Center for Workforce Development
Office: Reeves (RV) 166
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5440
Email: connie.dyreng@usu.edu

Kerstine Fausett

Kerstine Fausett

Title: Staff Assistant - Center for Workforce Development
Office: McDonald Career Center (MCC)
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5454
Email: kerstine.fausett@usu.edu

Zak Konakis

Zak Konakis

Title: Career and Technical Education (CTE) Advisor
Office: One Stop Student Services (OSS)
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5214
Email: zak.konakis@usu.edu

Ethan Migliori

Ethan Migliori

Title: Director of Non-Credit Services - Center for Workforce Development
Office: McDonald Career Center (MCC) 119
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5435 | (435) 820-1739
Email: ethan.migliori@usu.edu

Janna Monson

Janna Monson

Title: Lab Assistant - Center for Enrichment
Office: Library & Learning Commons (LLC) 116
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5433
Email: janna.monson@usu.edu

Kim Mortensen

Kim Mortensen

Title: Career and Technical Education (CTE) Advisor
Office: One Stop Student Services (OSS)
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5462
Email: kim.mortensen@usu.edu

Rob Powell

Rob Powell

Title: Lecturer - Center for Workforce Development
Office: Reeves (RV) 146
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5432
Email: rob.powell@usu.edu

Austin Preston

Austin Preston

Title: Director - Small Business Development Center | Custom Fit
Office: Reeves (RV) 165
Campus: Price
Phone: (435) 613-5460 | (801) 719-0599 
Email: austin.preston@usu.edu